back on the horse

Standard

SO. I’ve decided that I’m going to take a stab at this thing again.

The reason I started writing this blog was to keep our family and friends in the loop while we were in Europe, but as I wrote, it became more than that to me. It became an outlet for all of my crazy thoughts and it gave me something to look forward to doing. The reason I stopped writing was because life got ahead of me and to try to write an update on all of it seemed like a chore.

Well, I don’t want that to happen again! So I’m going to do my best to keep up with the blog, and if I miss a moment or two, I’m sorry. I’ll update you on the big stuff but you’ll have to forgive me if I leave out a story here or there.

I am, after all, a very busy and popular girl.

Leave a Reply

